Board of Directors

  1. President, Andrew Manna, Attorney, 938 Conner Street, Noblesville, Andrew@cchalaw.com
  2. Vice President, Regina Sharrow, Attorney, 600 E. 96th Street, Indianapolis, sharrow@faegrebd.com
  3. Treasurer, Lynette Clark, Integrative Wellness, 1614 N. Lebanon Street, Lebanon, lynette.clark@inwell.org
  4. Secretary, Maggie Ioannacci, Zionsville Schools, 900 Mulberry Street, Zionsville, mioannacci@zcs.k12.in.us
  5. Doug McGuire, Integrative Wellness, 1614 N. Lebanon Street, Lebanon, doug.mcguire@inwell.org
  6. Patrick Brown, The Resolution Center, 75 E. Pine Street, Zionsville, pbrown@theresolutioncenterindy.com
  7. Tessa Potts, School Resource Office, 900 Mulberry Street, Zionsville, tpotts@zcs.k12.in.us
  8. Traci Larrison, DCS, Education Liaison, larrison@dcs.in.us
  9. Dr. Janice Kunkel, 6085 Heartland Drive, Zionsville, IN 46077, jkunkel@witham.org